Main Office Personnel

Principal Assistant Principal

david_champigny
David Champigny
(978) 567-6190 x23003
dchampigny@hudson.k12.ma.us


Lara Beach
(978) 567-6190 x21121
llbeach@hudson.k12.ma.us


Nurse  Guidance Counselor

Christie Vaillancourt
Christie Vaillancourt
(978) 567-6190 x23004
cvaillancourt@hudson.k12.ma.us

Maureen Austin 
Maureen Austin
(978) 567-6190 x20105
mmaustin@hudson.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant
School Psychologist
Melissa Harmon
Melissa Harmon
(978) 567-6190x 23001
mjharmon@hudson.k12.ma.us
Molly Andress 
Molly Andress
(978) 567-6190 x21070
maandress@hudson.k12.ma.us


Directions to School


From Route 495: Take Route 85 (exit 25A.) Go straight through two sets of lights toward Intel Corporation. Bear right onto Reed Road (very windy.) At blinking light at the end of Reed Road, go left onto Marlboro Street. Follow to the end of road and take a right at the light onto Forest Ave. The school is about 300 yards on your left.
From the Mass Pike
: Take Route 495 North (exit 11) and follow the directions above.



Forest Avenue Elementary

Forest Avenue Elementary
136 Forest Avenue
Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 567-6190- PHONE
(978) 567-6202- FAX